Another Update

Well, you guys were nagging me, so figured I’d post an update. I was tempted to play an April Fool’s joke canceling the project, but I’m not good on remembering what day of the week it is, let alone what day of the month, so you lucked out there.

Sayaka and Benkei need final pass to be 100%, basically just us dragging our feet at the moment. We have half of Azumi’s files, and I’ve asked storyteller for the rest, though I don’t think he did the H-scenes, so those will also need doing. The images are being worked on right now. Oh, and the skits are done, allegedly. And some other stuff, not sure what it does, but we’re going to find out. Or you are, since we’re not known for testing our shit pre-release.

On a related note, fuck whoever decided to put files in the game that aren’t actually used. Seriously, why? You know how long was spent editing an image then looking for it in the game, only to find out it was already edited back in S and had just been recycled and apparently not even used? Yea, that person needs to be fed Top Ramen®, and I don’t say that lightly.

On A-2, no update, really. We got sidetracked back to A-1, and I’m not sure where dowolf is on Seiso percentage wise. I’m not sure dowolf is sure where dowolf is percentage wise. I’m not sure anyone who matters cares where dowolf is percentage wise.

And now a message from our sponsors!


And that’s it for this quarter’s update. We may or may not post another one in the next undetermined period of time. Or we might get hit by a car. Find out next time! Oh, right, have a poll:

12 thoughts on “Another Update

  1. Well then, how about that. That april fools joke would have killed me honestly lol. But I will always be waiting for the translation, you have no idea how grateful i am to see people willing to translate a game others dont have access to. I really thank you guys.


Leave a Reply

